MAY 23 - 24

Your name will be published in the list of participants,
no later than 24 hours after your registration!

      To download the complete list, select the All option in the Display field and then press the Export to Excel button

Company Name Title
NetXD Jesus Milian Support Engineer
NetXD Taylor Cembalisty Director of Customer Success and Partnerships
NetXD Tharan Shetty Sales Executive
CrossTech Priscilla D'Oliveira Chief Operating Officer
CrossTech Hugo Cuevas-Mohr CEO
Intermex Wire Transfer LLC Ernesto Luciano Chief Legal Officer | General Counsel
iPiD Stephen Slattery Commercial Director, Americas
CrossTech Jennifer Holguin Lead Consultant
CrossTech Marcela Molina Creative Lead
Intercam Futures Inc Mario Espinosa Executive Director
Intercam Futures Inc Everardo Vidaurri CEO
Banco Union de Ahorro y Credito Gary Mejia VP Business Strategy
Banco Union de Ahorro y Credito Ernesto Armenteros Capano Remittance Operations Manager
Banco Union de Ahorro y Credito Lizzie Benson VP International Business
US State Department Dayla LaRocque Political Officer
Arf Donato Giarnera Senior Business Development Manager
Arf Giray Hasanali Senior Business Development
Delta Servicios Financieros Rafael Barbieri Director
Brightwell Steve Schaeffer Fraud Program Director
Brightwell Hal Ramakers SVP Global Solutions
Brightwell Isabel Saldarriaga Director of Compliance
Bitso Business Gabriele Zuliani Director Bitso Business
Bitso Business Fabian Vidal Sales Manager
Bitso Business Eduardo Cruz Head of Partnerships
Bitso Business Thales Freitas Sr. Director of Sales & Country Manager Brazil
Bitso Business Ingrid Carraro Marketing Manager B2B
Actors Federal Credit Union Chuck Brown Chief Compliance Officer
Actors Federal Credit Union Jorge Montano Vice President of MSB Services
Thunes Andres Carvajalino VP Network Development Americas
CrossTech Andres Orozco Sales Director
CrossTech Diana Jofre Executive Assistant
SightSpan John Walsh President/CEO
SightSpan Andrea Corbine EVP of Payments
B&T Global Exchange Consulting LLC Vivian Portella CEO & Co-Founder
Banco W Juan Ricardo Hoyos Gomez Gerente de Remesas
Almond Fintech Adam Swartzbaugh CEO/Founder
Almond Fintech Hector Santiago Director of Business Development
UniTeller Oscar Moreno Head of International & Business Development
UniTeller Fernando Gutierrez Head of Digital Innovations
UniTeller Alberto Guerra CEO
UniTeller Eduardo Diaz CCO
CrossTech Juan Posada Director of Business Intelligence
Ponce Bank Luis Gonzalez Executive Vice President / COO
Ponce Bank Sergio Vaccaro CFO
Ponce Bank Carlos P. Naudon President & CEO
IOV Jonathan Lavieri Head of Fintech
Adam Atlas Attorneys at Law Adam Atlas Head Attorney
H-E-B Alice Herrera BSA CO/SR. Compliance Mgr.
Via Pay, LLC Eduardo Del Orbe Co-Founder
Via Pay, LLC Mariella Acebal Head of Marketing
Banco Pichincha Maria Ines Larrea Experto de Producto
Banco Pichincha Edit Merrill Dueño de Producto
Banco Pichincha Gandhi Trujillo Gerente de Remesas
NYPAY Ron Mazursky Founder
Greenberg Traurig, LLP Marina Olman Shareholder and Co-Chair
PAARC Luis Trujillo Founder & Managing Partner
Felix Juan Llanos Chief Compliance Officer
MSBA Kathryn Tomasofsky Executive Director
CrossTech Erick Schneider Board of Directors
NYPAY Brion Bonkowski Board of Directors
Neofie Nabil Kabbani CEO
Appriza Pay Moises Jaimes Executive Chairman
David Landsman Consulting, LLC - AML David Landsman Founder & CEO
MoneyTrans Francisco Sanchez President & Founder
Nsano Priscilla Anowa Hazel Head of Commercial
Nsano Kofi Owusu-Nhyira Chief Executive Officer
BairesDev David Rosenthal Principal, Client Solutions
BairesDev Andrea Craig Principal, Financial Services & Insurance
Paysend Jairo Riveros President for the Americas & Global Chief Strategy Officer
Paysend Beatriz Bravo LatAm Strategy & Operations Manager
Paysend James Cresswell Global Head of Network & Partnerships
Pangea Money Transfer Jacqueline Chilton Vice President Operations
NIUM Michael Berminghan Co-Founder- Chief Business Officer
Mastercard Mark Corritori Vice President - Strategy & Solutioning
Mastercard Stefany Bello SVP, Digital Partnerships Retail & Commerce
CrossTech Ana Gonzalez Content Director
Bantrab Licely Sánchez Gerente de Negocios en el Extranjero
Bantrab Ismael Pinzón Gerente de Remesas Familiares
Flex Money Transfer Ltd Riyaz Naghoor Chief Executive Officer
Evita Pay Inc George Goognin Founder
More Payment Evolution Esteban Garcia Responsable Desarrollo Cross Border Regional
More Payment Evolution Paula Perez Strategic Partnerships Lead
More Payment Evolution Sergio Perez CEO
More Payment Evolution Luciana Garofalo Commercial Manager
Paymentology Alejandro Del Rio Regional Director, LAC
Fable Fintech USA Inc. Alok Mahapatra Vice President
Almond Fintech Howard Davidson CMO
PingPong Global Solutions Inc Mary Lozada US Head of Compliance
Independent Consultant Gustavo Alves de Carvalho Independent Consultant
Digicel MyCash Juan Quimbay Head of International Money Transfers
Macro Infotech Limited Saravanan Panneer Selvam Founder & CEO
Loqate Patrick Daly Global Account Director, Embedded Partnerships
Mastercard Eduardo Marin LAC Emerging Segments
Qubika Marcelo Cordini Chief Solutions Officer
Apexy One Ralph Boragina Founder & CEO
Banco Daycoval S/A Eduardo Montefusco Comercial Manager
Banco Daycoval S/A Gabriel Pereira Martins Project Manager
99FinTech Alfredo Sarria Senior Fractional Advisor, Financial Services & FinTech
Banco Daycoval S/A Robson Aranha Martins Remittance Manager
ZEPZ (World Remit + Sendwave) Giancarlo Braccia Head of Latin America
BRAZA UK Tiago Cruz Sales
Mastercard Andrew Schmitt Director of Product Sales in North America
AZA Finance Luis Cambronero Head of Global Partnerships
Verestro Arturo Garza Business Development NAM, CAM & Caribbean
Ding Bob Dowd Senior Vice President - Channels and Alliances
Appriza Pay LLC Israel Escamilla Head of Operations
Mastercard Bijan Ayromloo Director - Product Management
Ripple George Katsch Senior Business Development
Grants Payment Femi Ekwuyasi CEO
Jappware Andriy Rymar Founder, CEO
MoneyGram Arnoldo Reyes GM & Head of MoneyGram Business
I Pay Remit Pvt. Ltd. Puru Poudyal Director
Inyo Daniel Cohen President
RayCor Consulting Christina Rea Founder and CEO
McGlinchey Stafford Amy Greenwood-Field Financial Services Regulatory and Compliance Partner
Payoneer Brian Frankel Director, Compliance Management Office
Partnership for Central America Andrea Orellana Program Assistant
RemitOne Rob Ayers MD, Americas
Qubika Elisabeth Bohlmann VP of Client Strategy
Papaya Global Jesimin Berman Director of Legal Affairs, Operations, and Compliance
GT Law Lisa Lanham Shareholder
SmartPay Serviços Digitais Rocelo Lopes CEO
Breinrock Zoran Radovanovic Chief Executive Officer
Payments Way Augusto Vellojin CCO
Payments Way Giovanni Vellojin CEO
FXC Intelligence Daniel Webber Founder, CEO
Complete your name and email to unlock the content.
While using our services, we may ask you to provide us with certain personally identifiable information that can be used to contact or identify you. We may use your personal data to contact you with newsletters, marketing or promotional materials and other information that may be of interest to you. You may opt out of receiving any, or all, of these communications from us by following the unsubscribe link or instructions provided in any newsletter we send. For more information go to
I agree with the Terms & Conditions